Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Charlie Band$ - Bingo (Video)

The official music video to Charlie Band$ buzzing new single Bingo!

For features / booking :

Director : Jay Legion of The Directors (Atlanta) 

Contact :

Monday, February 20, 2017

H-Man Coker - Just Ate

"Here is H-man Coker's first single "Just Ate" from his upcoming project "Tumblr Music". Back from a hiatus and hoping to bless with everyone with some bangers" 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Qui Qui Tzu - W.Y.B.L (Video)

Get on iTunes:

Get on Google Play:

Directed/Written by JJ Zuko (IG:JJ_Zuko)
Make Up and Hair by Tamara Green
Actors: Hannah (IG:hkwak31) & Jag (IG: jagofthejungle)

Artist Info-
IG/Twitter: QuiQui_Tzu